CallCall: 770.423.0934EmailEmail: info@ryeco.com

RYECO Incorporated celebrates 20 years in business as it expands its sales network worldwide.

RYECO Partners & Representatives

RYECO now has authorized agents in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, New Zealand, France, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Belgium, China, South America, India, Spain, Korea, Luxemburg, the Netherlands and Italy.

You can find our representative nearest you by selecting from the menu below.

World Map



If there appears to be no representatives in your area, please contact us directly.

RYECO Incorporated

810 Pickens Drive Ext.
Marietta, GA 30062
Phone: 770.423.0934
Fax: 770.423.0934
Email: ryecoresponse@ryeco.com

Australia and New Zealand

Gary Ramsay
Mill Link Services P/L
Telephone: +61 412 588 663
Fax: +61 29 332 6438
Email: gary@milllink.com.au
Address:
10 Orlando Street
Hampton 3188 Victoria
Australia

Brazil

Marina de Moura
Blades
Telephone: +5511 5631 4756
Email: marina@blades.com.br
Address:
162 Rau Pacaritambo
Campo Grande Sao-Paulo CEP 04688-055
Brazil

Belgium, Netherlands & Luxemburg

Phillippe Van Bockxelaere
Stevin Consult n.v.
Telephone: +32(03)765-92-04
Fax: +32(03)765-92-47
Email:stevin@stevinconsult.be
Address:
Pr. Jos. Charlottelaan, 3
B-9100 Sint-Niklaas
Belgium

Chile

Hernan Cecereu
Technology Trade Consulting Chile S.A.
Telephone: (02) 2980 4898
Email: info@ttcchile.cl
Address:
San Martin 413 Depto 710
Santiago, Chile

Chile & Argentina

Pablo Vidales
TRIPROM
Telephone: 56(9)98205228
Email: pvidales@triprom.cl
Address:
Don Domaso 6845
La Reina Santiago 787-0278
Chile

China

Jimmy Qiu
WillTech (Shanghai) Equipment Co., Ltd
Telephone: (+86) 21 69902862
Fax: (+86) 21 69902862 *1
Email: qiu.jimmy@willtech-sh.com
Address: RM 505 No. 799, Yinxiang Road
Jiading District, Shanghai
China

France

Alain Leroy
Bobinov
Telephone: +33 (0)3 44 88 60 99
Fax: +33 (0)3 44 88 63 95
Email:A.leroy@bobinov.com
Address:
20 Rue des Carrieres, Vattier Voisin
60127 Freshnoy la Riviere
France

Finland, Norway, Denmark & Sweden

Mikko Ahonen
Vision Systems Oy
Telephone: +358 (0) 10 322 7100
Fax: +358 (0) 10 322 7119
Email: mikko.ahonen@visionsystems.fi
sales@visionsystems.fi
Address:
PL 353
40101 Lansi-Suomen Laani
Jyvaskyla, Finland

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Jordie Dijkstra
DYETRADE
Telephone: +49 2251 6504380
Email: jordie@dijkstra.de
Website: www.dyetra.de
Address:
Zur Tomberger Muehle 94
53881 Euskirchen
Germany

India

Tushar Deshpande
Conteq Technologies
Telephone: +91 98 43077796
Email: tushar.deshpande@conteq.biz
Address:
B1/704, Rose Parade
Off Salunke Vihar Road
Pune-4111048

Indonesia

Sjamsuwar & Andy
PT Chempart Global Solution
Telephone: +62 811997399
                   +62 5460935
Fax: +62 5465374
Email: sjamsuwar@chempart.co.id
Andy.cgs.sby@gmail.com
Address:
CBD Gading Serpong
Komplek Ruko Paramount Green Dot Com
Block G No. 5
Paramount Serpong
Tangerang, Indonesia

Italy

Marzio Pesenti
Pesenti sas
Telephone: +39 035 639940
Fax: +39 035 639986
Email: office@pesentisas.it
Address:
Via Gotti, 12
Villa d’Alme BG
Italy 24018

Japan

Yasuhiro Takeyama
MATSUBO Corporation
Telephone: +81 3 5472 1747
Fax: +81 3 5472 1740
Cell: +81 80 5906 5662
Email: takeyama.yasuhiro@kobelco-matsubo.com
Address:
33 Mori-Bldg., 8-21 Toranomon 3-Chome,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0001
Japan

Korea

Young-Bae Kim
MS Tech Co Ltd
Telephone: 82-41-553-1975
Cell: 82-10-5262-1975
Fax: 82-41-553-1975
Email: ybb5262@gmail.com
Address:
#209/404, 136, Hoseong-Ro, DeokJin-Gu, JeonJu-si
Jeonbuk, South Korea 561-741

Mexico

Mario Gonzalez
G Engineering SC
Telephone: +521 811 255 3228
Email: Mario.Gonzalez@voith.com
Address:
Hacienda Xcanatun N° 216
Col. Cumbres Elite, Sec. Hacienda
Monterrey, NL, Mexico 64346

Spain

Teri Vidal
Eurotech Systems, S.L.
Telephone: +34 93 634 01 01
Fax: +34 93 624 06 77
Email: t.vidal@eurotechsys.com
Address:
Avda. Can Lluch 25
08690 STA Coloma de Cervello
Barcelona, Spain

United Kingdom & Ireland

Peter Fish
Prisma Services Ltd
Telephone: +44 (0) 1246 852052
Fax: +44 (0) 1246 852085
Email: peter.fish@prismaservices.com
Address:
Unit 6 Hardwick Court
Harwick View Road, Holmewood
Chesterfield Derbyshire UK S425SA
England

Middle East

Hany Nabil Hafez & Ahmed Mohamed
Automation Technology 'Autotec'
Telephone: +201005666770
Fax: +20229297947
Email: hany.hafez@autotec-eg.com
ahmed.mohamed@autotec-eg.com
Address:
151 Nargis 7
Tagamo Alkhamis,
New Cairo,
Egypt

Poland

Krzysztof Mela
Mela - MTS Polska
Telephone: +48 75 71 324 56
Fax: +48 75 75 260 35
Email: kmela@mts-polska.com.pl
sprzedaz@mts-polska.com.pl
Address:
Kreta Street No. 10 A
58-521 Jezow Sudecki
Poland

Thailand

Vannee H.
Weston Myer LTD.
Telephone: 0-2919-9787
Email: weston@westonmyer.com
Address:
8 Soi Seri-Thai 58 , Seri-Thai Rd,
Minburi, Bankok 10510
Thailand